Clarapp compared with other POS apps: BILLZ Lite, pDaftar, RAOS, UMAG, OmborX, mDokon, PosPoint, Billz.
Clarapp is a POS and nasiya (customer debt) book app for stores in Uzbekistan. In short: in Clarapp the debt is recorded at the till together with the receipt and goes to the customer's Telegram through the QR code on the receipt, where the customer confirms it. If you only need a debt book, look at pDaftar; for a fiscal register, RAOS, mDokon or PosPoint; for a chain of clothing stores, Billz.
Till and debt book on a phone
| Clarapp Start | BILLZ Lite | pDaftar | OmborX | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Price per month | 99,000 UZS | 99,000 UZS | free; paid 23,816 / 119,558 / 598,272 UZS | free mode with a sales limit; prices not listed on the site |
| Free trial | 7 days | 7 days | free plan with no time limit | free sign-up |
| Till: sales, barcode | yes, the phone camera is the scanner | yes | sales, income and expenses; barcode not stated | yes, the phone camera is the scanner |
| Customer debt | yes | yes | yes, with a payment schedule | yes |
| Customer sees their own debt | yes, in Telegram via the QR code on the receipt | not stated | yes, via a link | not stated |
| Customer confirms the debt or taps “Bu xato” | yes | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| Debt reminders | — | not stated | SMS and Telegram on the due date | not stated |
| Telegram reports to the owner | from the Biznes plan | yes | not stated | not stated |
| Works offline | yes, receipts sync when the connection returns | not stated | not stated | yes, in the apps |
Full POS systems
| RAOS | UMAG | mDokon | PosPoint | Billz | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Price per month | from 249,000 UZS | 1,860,000 UZS paid yearly (~155,000 a month) | from 199,000 UZS | from 100,000 UZS | from 299,000 UZS |
| Free trial | 30 days | not stated | not stated | 7 days | 7 days |
| Works offline | yes | not stated | yes | not stated | not stated |
| Fiscal register | yes, on every plan | not stated | from the Biznes plan | online register on every plan | not stated |
| Customer debt | not stated | not stated | from the Biznes plan (299,000) | not stated | not shown on the home page |
| Telegram | notifications; daily report on Pro | support | from the Biznes plan | not stated | reports to the owner |
Not in Clarapp yet: a fiscal register, supplier accounting, debt reminders.
“Not stated” means the official website does not say; the product may still have it. BirLiy is not in the table: its website lists no prices or features.
Sources: the official websites, checked 16–18 October 2026. billz.io/lite · billz.io/prices · pdaftar.uz · raos.uz · umag.uz · omborx.uz · mdokon.uz · pospoint.uz
We connect your store in 5 minutes.
+998 97 131 68 28Call or message us on Telegram. 7 days free; if it does not help, you pay nothing.